To get a free claim evaluation,
fill out this form >>>

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Handling Georgia Social Security disability claims in Atlanta and neighboring regions

We represent Atlanta Social Security disability claimants as well as claimants from these nearby counties and communities:


Bartow, Carrol, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett, Haralson, Heard, Henry, Newton, Paulding, Polk, Rockdale, and Spalding.


Bartow County: Cartersville.
Carrol County: Carrollton.
Cherokee County: Woodstock.
Clayton County: Forest Park and Riverdale.
Cobb County: Marietta, Smyrna, Mableton, Kennesaw, Acworth, and Powder Springs.
Coweta County: Newnan.
DeKalb County: North Atlanta, Redan, Dunwoody, Candler-McAfee, Tucker, Belvedere Park, North Druid Hills, Decatur, North Decatur, Druid Hills, and Panthersville.
Douglas County: Douglasville.
Fayette County: Peachtree City and Fayetteville.
Fulton County: Atlanta, Sandy Springs, Roswell, East Point, Alpharetta, College Park, and Union City.
Gwinnett County: Lawrenceville, Duluth, Snellville, Mountain Park, Sugar Hill, Lilburn, and Buford.
Newton County: Covington.
Rockdale County: Conyers.
Spalding County: Griffin.

Send us an e-mail:

[contact-form 1 “Contact form 1”]

Alex Simanovsky
Atlanta Social Security disability lawyer

Call Us Today at:

(770) 414-1002


2300 Henderson Mill Road, Suite 300
Atlanta, Georgia 30345

View larger map